Power: The Complete Series (boxed set of three books)

A tyrant. An outlaw. A warlord.

Three ultra-possessive and powerful men and the three smart, defiant women who make them fall to their knees. This sinfully hot collection contains all three page-turning enemies-to-lovers books of Jagger Cole’s epic Power series, together in one place.

The Power series contains three standalone books; Tyrant, Outlaw, and Warlord. No cliffhangers; HEAs included.



Release Date