The Wyncote Wolves: The Complete Series

Eight college hockey players and their stories of falling in love...

Looking for new hockey book boyfriends to add to your collection? Look no further!
Dive into the Wyncote Wolves series and fall in love with these lovable couples.

This is the boxset edition of the Wyncote Wolves series, featuring the following books:
Cross-Checked Hearts, a brother's best friend hockey romance.
Deflected Hearts, a surprise pregnancy hockey romance.
Playing Offsides, an opposites attract hockey romance.
The Faceoff, an enemies to lovers hockey romance.
The Goalie Who Stole Christmas, a fake dating, Christmas novella.
Splintered Ice, a best friend's brother hockey romance.
Coast to Coast, a forced proximity hockey romance.
Off-Ice Collision, a small lake town romance.

Release Date