Wicked Ever After

Start your journey through these deep, dark woods...
In these fairytales,
there is danger in the shadows,
the beasts bite,
and no heroine is truly safe.

Enjoy all three books from the Dark Fantasy series in one box set.
Snow & the Seven Huntsmen
Red & the Wolves
Queen & the Kingsmen

Come closer my pretties...If dark tales of danger, forced attraction and multiple partners offend you then please do not read.

Release Date