Limitless Encore

“I’m not sure what’s holding me back”

Life with Jace is more fulfilling than I ever dreamed possible.

My gorgeous Viking drummer is perfect in every way.

I’d love to give him the most precious gift.

If I could only get my mind—and body—to cooperate.

Will my change of heart cost us everything?

“She’s always been worth the wait.”

Alex is a strong-willed badass with a heart of gold.

My heart’s been in the palm of her hand since I met her.

I’d move mountains to take away her suffering.

To prove to her our love is enough.

Then tragedy strikes, and I may never get another chance.

Happily ever after can mean so many things.

Life happens.

Faith is tested.

Will Jace & Alex recover from a most devastating loss?

Is true love really LIMITLESS?

LIMITLESS: ENCORE is Book 6 in the Less Than Zero Rockstar Romance Series, and is the sequelto LIMITLESS.


The Less Than Zero Rockstar Romance Series, #6

Release Date